ニュージーランドの祝日

Public holidays
  2020年 2021年
New Year's Day 元旦 Wednesday 1 January Friday 1 January
Day after New Year's Day 元旦翌日 Thursday 2 January Saturday 2 January or Monday 4 January
Waitangi Day ワイタンギ建国記念日 Thursday 6 February Saturday 6 February or Monday 8 February
Good Friday 聖金曜日 Friday 10 April Friday 2 April
Easter Monday 復活祭の月曜日 Monday 13 April Monday 5 April
ANZAC Day アンザック・デイ Saturday 25 April or Monday 27 April Sunday 25 April or Monday 26 April
Queen's Birthday 英国女王誕生日 Monday 1 June Monday 7 June
Labour Day 労働者の日 Monday 26 October Monday 25 October
Christmas Day クリスマス Wednesday 25 December Saturday 25 December or Monday 27 December
Boxing Day ボクシング・デイ Thursday 26 December Sunday 26 December or Tuesday 28 December

※アニバーサリーデイは各地方によって決められた祝日です。教育機関等は休日になりますが、多くの小売店等は営業します。

Regional anniversary days
  2020年 2021年
Northland ノースランド Monday 27 January Monday 1 February
Auckland オークランド Monday 27 January Monday 1 February
Taranaki タラナキ Monday 9 March Monday 8 March
Hawke's Bay ホークスベイ Friday 23 October Friday 22 October
Wellington ウェリントン Monday 20 January Monday 25 January
Marlborough マールボロウ Monday 2 November Monday 1 Novembe
Nelson ネルソン Monday 3 February Monday 1 February
Canterbury カンタベリー Friday 13 November Friday 12 November
South Canterbury 南カンタベリー Monday 28 September Monday 27 September
Westland ウェストランド Monday 30 November Monday 29 November
Otago オタゴ Monday 23 March Monday 22 March
Southland サウスランド Tuesday 14 April Tuesday 6 April
Chatham Islands チャタム諸島 Monday 30 December Friday 12 November